Booster Club

The Siegel High School Football Booster Club is organized to support and promote the football program at Siegel High School. The club raises money through various projects annually to supplement the football programs budget. The club helps buy equipment, provides pre-game and post-game meals, bus transportation and other needs that often the school provided budget alone cannot provide.

We want to strongly encourage everyone to attend, meetings are the first Monday of every month. Your voices and ideas can be heard. YOU can make a difference for your son and this program. We WILL, with YOUR help, give OUR football program the means to operate smoothly.

Siegel Star

Booster Club Contacts                                                           

President:
Ross Dewberry - 615-804-4592
rdewberry@haynesbroslumber.com

Vice-President:
Dee Jernigan - 615-812-6825
Dee.Jernigan@midsouthbanking.com

Treasurer:
Lisa Marshall - 615-785-4054
lmarshall@allianceproducts.net

Secretary:
Laura Carignan - 615-426-5676
tncarig@comcast.net

Media Guide & Advertising:
Tiffany Briley - 615-504-0933
starsfootballadvertising@gmail.com
tbriley91@comcast.net

Freshman Class Representative:
Peggy Woodard - 615-406-9771
jpwoodard94@ymail.com

Sophomore Class Representative:
Alethea Murray - 615-238-4436
mshjay@bellsouth.net

Junior Class Representative:
Andrea Coleman - 615-631-2971
acole3472@hotmail.com

Senior Class Representative:
Eric Snyder - 615-542-6368
Eric.Snyder@mtsu.edu

Star Shack Representative:
Pascal Kanyangira 615-556-0040
juwik.kan@gmail.com

Middle School Games Concession Lead:
Eric Bargatze (Junior Parent) - 615-594-2164
bargatzee@rcschools.net

Freshman/JV Game Concession Lead:
Carl Hollis (Senior Parent) - 615-796-0243
hollis.carl@att.net

Varsity Game Concession Lead:
Kathy Frye - 615-653-3005
fryejags@aol.com